zurück zur Startseite

HIC-Team

kusoCartoon Thomas F. Hartmann

Thomas F. Hartmann
geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
t.hartmann@hic-team.de

kusoCartoon Heike Herrmann

Heike Herrmann
geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
h.herrmann@hic-team.de

kusoCartoon Steffi Stietzel

Steffi Stietzel
Sachbearbeiterin
s.stietzel@hic-team.de

kusoCartoon Angela Poller

Angela Poller
Sachbearbeiterin
a.poller@hic-team.de

kusoCartoon Stefanie Weigel

Stefanie Mey
Handlungsbevollmächtigte
s.weigel@hic-team.de

Anke Baumann
Sachbearbeiterin
a.baumann@hic-team.de

Mandy Arenz

Mandy Arenz
Sachbearbeiterin
m.arenz@hic-team.de

kusoCartoon Heike Hanke

Heide Hanke
Sachbearbeiterin
h.hanke@hic-team.de

kusoCartoon Ina Georgi

Ina Georgi
Kaufmännische Angestellte
i.georgi@hic-team.de

kusoCartoon Petra Hartmann

Petra Hartmann
Filiale Selb
pe.hart@gmx.de